Men's Open 4 Man Team Stableford Friday 10th July (6 days)
Mens Open 4BBB Stableford Sunday 19th July (15 days)
Ladies Open: AM-AM Stableford Tuesday 11th August (38 days)
Seniors Open 4BBB Stableford 55+ Wednesday 19th August (46 days)
Ladies Invitation Thursday 27th August (54 days)
Mixed Open 4BBB Stableford Monday 31st August (58 days)
Mens Open 4BBB Stableford Friday 16th October (104 days)
Mens Open 4BBB Stableford Sunday 2nd May 2021 (302 days)
Seniors Open 4BBB Stableford 55+ 13.5.21 Thursday 13th May 2021 (313 days)
Mixed Open 4BBB Stableford 31.5 Monday 31st May 2021 (331 days)
Ladies Open: AM-AM Stableford Tuesday 8th June 2021 (339 days)
Seniors Open 4BBB Stableford 55+ Friday 11th June 2021 (342 days)
Men's Open 4 Man Team Stableford Wednesday 16th June 2021 (347 days)
Mens Open 4BBB Stableford Sunday 18th July 2021 (379 days)
Joint Captains Charity Team Open Stableford Friday 30th July 2021 (391 days)
Ladies Open: AM-AM Stableford Tuesday 10th August 2021 (402 days)
Seniors Open 4BBB Stableford 55+ Wednesday 18th August 2021 (410 days)
Mixed Open 4BBB Stableford Monday 30th August 2021 (422 days)
Mens Open 4BBB Stableford Friday 15th October 2021 (468 days)

The Opens for May & June have been rescheduled for 2021.  If you are booked in for these competitions and have not received your email, please contact the club 01524 751247 opt 1.