More

Lancaster Golf Club



Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Mens Open 4BBB Stableford Sunday 3rd May 2020145 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 03/05/2020)
 
Seniors Open 4BBB Stableford 55+ Thursday 14th May 2020156 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 14/05/2020)
 
Mixed Open 4BBB Stableford Monday 25th May 2020167 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 24/05/2020)
 
Ladies Open: AM-AM Stableford Tuesday 9th June 2020182 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 09/06/2020)
 
Seniors Open 4BBB Stableford 55+ Friday 12th June 2020185 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 12/06/2020)
 
Men's Open 4 Man Team Stableford Wednesday 17th June 2020190 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 17/06/2020)
 
Mens Open 4BBB Stableford Sunday 19th July 2020222 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 19/07/2020)
 
Joint Captains Charity Team Open Stableford Friday 31st July 2020234 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 27/07/2020)
 
Ladies Open: AM-AM Stableford Tuesday 11th August 2020245 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 11/08/2020)
 
Seniors Open 4BBB Stableford 55+ Wednesday 19th August 2020253 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 19/08/2020)
 
Mixed Open 4BBB Stableford Monday 31st August 2020265 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 24/08/2020)
 
Mens Open 4BBB Stableford Friday 16th October 2020311 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 15/10/2020)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.