More

Lancaster Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Mens Open 4BBB Stableford Monday 2nd May 2022155 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/05/2022)
 
Men's Seniors Open 4BBB Stableford 55+ Thursday 12th May 2022165 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 12/05/2022)
 
Mixed Open 4BBB Stableford Thursday 2nd June 2022186 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/06/2022)
 
Mixed & Men's Invitation Saturday 4th June 2022188 days 
Ladies Open: AM-AM Stableford Tuesday 7th June 2022191 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 07/06/2022)
 
Men's Seniors Open 4BBB Stableford 55+ Friday 10th June 2022194 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 10/06/2022)
 
Men's Open 4 Man Team Stableford Wednesday 15th June 2022199 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 15/06/2022)
 
Mens Open 4BBB Stableford Sunday 17th July 2022231 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 17/07/2022)
 
Joint Captains Charity Team Open Stableford Friday 22nd July 2022236 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 22/07/2022)
 
Ladies Open: AM-AM Stableford Tuesday 9th August 2022254 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 09/08/2022)
 
Men's Seniors Open 4BBB Stableford 55+ Wednesday 10th August 2022255 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 10/08/2022)
 
Ladies Invitation Thursday 11th August 2022256 days 
Mixed Open 4BBB Stableford Monday 29th August 2022274 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 29/08/2022)
 
MBGF Mens 4BBB Stableford Tuesday 6th September 2022282 days 
MBGF Men's 4 Man Team Stableford Thursday 8th September 2022284 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/09/2022)
 
MBGF Any Combination Team Event - Stableford Friday 9th September 2022285 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 02/09/2022)
 
Mens Winter Open 4BBB Stableford Friday 14th October 2022320 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/12/2021)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.