More

Lancaster Golf Club



Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Mens Open 4BBB Stableford Sunday 2nd May 2021189 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/05/2021)
 
Seniors Open 4BBB Stableford 55+ 13.5.21 Thursday 13th May 2021200 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 13/05/2021)
 
Mixed Open 4BBB Stableford 31.5 Monday 31st May 2021218 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 31/05/2021)
 
Ladies Open: AM-AM Stableford Tuesday 8th June 2021226 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/06/2021)
 
Seniors Open 4BBB Stableford 55+ Friday 11th June 2021229 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 11/06/2021)
 
Men's Open 4 Man Team Stableford Wednesday 16th June 2021234 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 16/06/2021)
 
Mens Open 4BBB Stableford Sunday 18th July 2021266 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 18/07/2021)
 
Joint Captains Charity Team Open Stableford Friday 23rd July 2021271 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 23/07/2021)
 
Ladies Open: AM-AM Stableford Tuesday 10th August 2021289 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 10/08/2021)
 
Seniors Open 4BBB Stableford 55+ Wednesday 18th August 2021297 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 18/08/2021)
 
Mixed Open 4BBB Stableford Monday 30th August 2021309 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 30/08/2021)
 
MBGF Mens 4BBB Stableford Wednesday 8th September 2021318 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 31/08/2021)
 
MBGF Men's 4 Man Team Stableford Thursday 9th September 2021319 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 31/08/2021)
 
MBGF Men's 4 Man Team Stableford Friday 10th September 2021320 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 31/08/2021)
 
Mens Winter Open 4BBB Stableford Friday 15th October 2021355 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 14/10/2021)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.